District Leadership

2019-2020 District Board

District Officers (2020-2021)


Governor Denis Murphy
Kiwanis Club of Winchester, NH
Governor@NewEnglandKiwanis.org


Governor-Elect Gayla Bartlett
Kiwanis Club of Danvers, MA
GovernorElect@NewEnglandKiwanis.org


Secretary Stephen Hill
Kiwanis Club of Norwalk, CT
Secretary@NewEnglandKiwanis.org


Immediate Past Governor John Falconer
Kiwanis Club of Colebrook, NH
JohnFalconer@NewEnglandKiwanis.org


Treasurer William Jenkins
Kiwanis Club of Bourne-Wareham, MA
Treasurer@NewEnglandKiwanis.org

Lieutenant Governors (2020-2021)

Division 1
William Francis
Kiwanis Club of Caribou, ME
ltg1@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 2
Elizabeth Parker
Kiwanis Club of Bangor-Breakfast, ME
ltg2@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 3
Patricia Stevens
Kiwanis Club of Greater Waterville, ME
ltg3@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 4
Jessie Krall
Kiwanis Club of Sanford, ME
ltg4@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 5
(Vacant)
ltg5@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 6
Robert Willey
Kiwanis Club of Hooksett, NH
ltg6@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 7
Janice Andrews
Kiwanis Club of Mt. Washington Valley, NH
ltg7@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 8
Susan Schroeter
Kiwanis Club of Claremont, NH
ltg8@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 9
Dennis McCarthy
Kiwanis Club of Peabody, MA
ltg9@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 10
(Vacant)
ltg10@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 11
(Vacant)
ltg11@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 12
Patricia Costas
Kiwanis Club of Medford, MA
ltg12@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 13
(Vacant)
ltg13@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 14
(Vacant)
ltg14@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 15
Gail Calvao
Kiwanis Club of New Bedford, MA
ltg15@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 16
Eliezer Rivera
Kiwanis Club of Keene, NH
ltg16@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 17
Margaret Wynne-Gruszecki
Kiwanis Club of Northampton, MA
ltg17@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 18
Rjo Winch
Kiwanis Club of Hartford, CT
ltg18@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 19
Linda King-Corbin
Kiwanis Club of Hartford, CT
ltg19@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 20
(Vacant)
ltg20@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 21
Leleath Bailey
Kiwanis Club of Hamilton, Bermuda
ltg21@newenglandkiwanis.org

District Chairs (2020-2021)

District Administrative Committees

Functions
Bart Stevens
Kiwanis Club of Greater Waterville, ME
functions@newenglandkiwanis.org

Finance
Bart Stevens
Kiwanis Club of Greater Waterville, ME
finance@newenglandkiwanis.org

Parliamentarian
David Wyskiel, Esq.
Kiwanis Club of Meriden, CT
parliamentarian@newenglandkiwanis.org

Bylaws & Policies
Stephen T. Hill
Kiwanis Club of Norwalk, CT
bylaws@newenglandkiwanis.org

Leadership Development
Brian Cofrancesco
Kiwanis Club of Meriden, CT
education@newenglandkiwanis.org

Past Lieutenant Governors 
Paul LeFleur
Kiwanis Club of Berlin, NH
plgc@newenglandkiwanis.org

Past Governors
TBD
​pastgovs@newenglandkiwanis.org

Membership Growth and Retention​
Robert Willey, Daryl Sylvia
membership@newenglandkiwanis.org

Service Committees

Service
Lindy Falconer
Kiwanis Club of Colebook, NH
service@newenglandkiwanis.org

Young Children (Conception to Age 8)
Ava Adams
Kiwanis Club of Scarborough, ME
​ycpo@newenglandkiwanis.org

Human and Spiritual Values
(Vacant)
values@newenglandkiwanis.org

Service Leadership Programs Team

Circle K Administrator
Maryann Belason
Kiwanis Club of Greater Boston YP, MA
ckiadmin@newenglandkiwanis.org

Circle K Financial Counselor 
Frank Dennett
Kiwanis Club of The Seacoast, NH
ckifinance@newenglandkiwanis.org

Circle K Assistant Administrator
Matthew Dellea
Kiwanis Club of Westfield, MA

See CKI Student Leaders

K-Kids Administrator
(Vacant)
kkids@newenglandkiwanis.org

Builders Club Administrator
Judith Barrett
Kiwanis Club of Hooksett, NH
​builders@newenglandkiwanis.org

Aktion Club Administrator
Daryl Sylvia
Kiwanis Club of New Bedford, MA
​aktion@newenglandkiwanis.org

Key Club Administrator
Mr. Will Bradford
Kiwanis Club of Greater Boston YP, MA
keyclubadmin@newenglandkiwanis.org

Key Club Financial Counselor
Mrs. Renee Marchesseault
Kiwanis Club of Colebrook, NH
keyclubfinance@newenglandkiwanis.org

See Key Club Student Leaders

Key Leader Coordinator
Lindy Falconer
Kiwanis Club of Colebrook, NH
​keyleader@newenglandkiwanis.org

Learn more about Key Leader

​Youth Protection Manager
Brian Morrison
Kiwanis Club of Hyannis, MA
youthprotection@newenglandkiwanis.org

Other Committees

Legion of Honor/Legion of Merit
John Maihos
Kiwanis Club of Beverly, MA
legionofmerit@newenglandkiwanis.org

District Editor / Yankiwanian
Karl Uzcategui
eKiwanis Club of New England and Bermuda
yankiwanian@newenglandkiwanis.org

Public Relations
Gayla Batlett
Kiwanis Club of Danvers, MA
pr@newenglandkiwanis.org

Webmaster
Will Bradford
Kiwanis Club of Greater Boston YP, MA
webmaster@newenglandkiwanis.org

Sergeant-at-Arms
Glen Cefalo
Kiwanis Club of Scarborough, ME
saa@newenglandkiwanis.org

Credentials / Elections
Lynn Farrell
Kiwanis Club of Old Saybrook/Lyme/Old Lyme, CT
credentials.elections@newenglandkiwanis.org

Partnerships
Michelle Hill
Kiwanis Club of Norwalk, CT
partners@newenglandkiwanis.org

International Leadership Committee
Stephen Hill
Kiwanis Club of Norwalk, CT
international.leadership@newenglandkiwanis.org

Interclubs
Jack Savastano
Kiwanis Club of Bourne-Wareham, MA
interclubs@newenglandkiwanis.org

Risk Manager
Brad Cassin
Kiwanis Club of Westfield, MA
riskmanager@newenglandkiwanis.org

Kiwanis Children’s Fund
Tamara Gray
Kiwanis Club of Mashpee, MA
kcf@newenglandkiwanis.org

KFNE President
David Peterson
Kiwanis Club of Roslindale/West Roxbury, MA
president@kfne.org

Text