District Leadership

District Officers (2021-2022)


Governor Gayla Bartlett
Kiwanis Club of Danvers, MA
Governor@NewEnglandKiwanis.org
Governor’s Message


Governor-Elect John Falconer
Kiwanis Club of Colebrook, NH
GovernorElect@NewEnglandKiwanis.org


Secretary Judy Barrett
Kiwanis Club of Hooksett, NH
Secretary@NewEnglandKiwanis.org


Immediate Past Governor Denis Murphy
Kiwanis Club of Winchester, NH
Denis@NewEnglandKiwanis.org


Treasurer Heather Archibald
Kiwanis Club of Pittsfield, MA
Treasurer@NewEnglandKiwanis.org

Lieutenant Governors (2021-2022)

Division 1
William Francis
Kiwanis Club of Caribou, ME
ltg1@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 2
Elizabeth Parker
Kiwanis Club of Bangor-Breakfast, ME
ltg2@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 3
William L’Heureux
Kiwanis Club of Greater Waterville, ME
ltg3@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 4
Donna Roberts
Kiwanis Club of Saco River Valley, ME
ltg4@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 5
Robert Willey
Kiwanis Club of Laconia, NH
ltg5@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 6
Laura Nesmith
Kiwanis Club of Manchester, NH
ltg6@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 7
[Vacant]
Contact Gov. Gayla with any questions.

Division 8
Richard Jacobs
Kiwanis Club of Hardwick, VT
ltg8@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 9
Dennis McCarthy
Kiwanis Club of Peabody, MA
ltg9@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 10
[Vacant]
Contact Gov. Gayla with any questions.

Division 11
Richard Stetson
Kiwanis Club of Marshfield, MA
ltg11@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 12
Sylvia Ramirez
Kiwanis Club of Chelsea, MA
ltg12@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 13
Eleanor Weller
Kiwanis Club of Bourne-Wareham, MA
ltg13@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 14
[Vacant]
Contact Gov. Gayla with any questions.

Division 15
Gail Calvao
Kiwanis Club of New Bedford, MA
ltg15@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 16
Kathleen Ellor
Kiwanis Club of Brattleboro, VT
ltg16@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 17
Amanda Brodkin
Kiwanis Club of Westfield, MA
ltg17@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 18
Kristin Holden
Kiwanis Club of Middletown, CT
ltg18@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 19
Patrick Tokarz
Kiwanis Club of Milford, CT
ltg19@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 20
Cynthia Perham
Kiwanis Club of Fairfield, CT
ltg20@newenglandkiwanis.org

Division 21
Leleath Bailey
Kiwanis Club of Hamilton, Bermuda
ltg21@newenglandkiwanis.org

District Chairs (2021-2022)

District Administrative Committees

Functions
Bart Stevens
Kiwanis Club of Greater Waterville, ME
functions@newenglandkiwanis.org

Finance
Bart Stevens
Kiwanis Club of Greater Waterville, ME
finance@newenglandkiwanis.org

Parliamentarian
David Wyskiel, Esq.
Kiwanis Club of Meriden, CT
parliamentarian@newenglandkiwanis.org

Bylaws & Policies
David Wyskiel, Esq.
Kiwanis Club of Meriden, CT

bylaws@newenglandkiwanis.org

Leadership Development
Elyse Denorfia
eKiwanis Club of New England and Bermuda
education@newenglandkiwanis.org

Past Lieutenant Governors 
Foster Crawford
Kiwanis Club of Danbury, CT
plgc@newenglandkiwanis.org

Past Governors
Daniel C. Bennett
Kiwanis Club of Danvers, MA
​pastgovs@newenglandkiwanis.org

Membership Growth and Retention​
Robert Willey
Kiwanis Club of Hooksett, NH
membership@newenglandkiwanis.org

Service Committees

Service
Lindy Falconer
Kiwanis Club of Colebook, NH
service@newenglandkiwanis.org

Young Children (Conception to Age 8)
Ava Adams
Kiwanis Club of Scarborough, ME
​ycpo@newenglandkiwanis.org

Human and Spiritual Values
Patricia Swan
Kiwanis Club of Hamilton, Bermuda
values@newenglandkiwanis.org

Service Leadership Programs Team

Circle K Administrator
Maryann Belason
Kiwanis Club of Greater Boston YP, MA
ckiadmin@newenglandkiwanis.org

Circle K Financial Counselor 
Frank Dennett
Kiwanis Club of The Seacoast, NH
ckifinance@newenglandkiwanis.org

Circle K Assistant Administrator
Matthew Dellea
Kiwanis Club of Westfield, MA

See CKI Student Leaders

K-Kids Administrator
Betty Parker
kkids@newenglandkiwanis.org

Builders Club Administrator
Judith Barrett
Kiwanis Club of Hooksett, NH
​builders@newenglandkiwanis.org

Aktion Club Administrator
[Vacant]
Kiwanis Club of New Bedford, MA
​aktion@newenglandkiwanis.org

Key Club Administrator
Mr. Will Bradford
Kiwanis Club of Greater Boston YP, MA
keyclubadmin@newenglandkiwanis.org

Key Club Financial Counselor
Mrs. Renee Marchesseault
Kiwanis Club of Colebrook, NH
keyclubfinance@newenglandkiwanis.org

See Key Club Student Leaders

Key Leader Coordinator
Lindy Falconer
Kiwanis Club of Colebrook, NH
​keyleader@newenglandkiwanis.org

Learn more about Key Leader

​Youth Protection Manager
Brian Morrison
Kiwanis Club of Hyannis, MA
youthprotection@newenglandkiwanis.org

Other Committees

Legion of Honor/Legion of Merit
John Maihos
Kiwanis Club of Beverly, MA
legionofmerit@newenglandkiwanis.org

District Editor / Yankiwanian
Karl Uzcategui
eKiwanis Club of New England and Bermuda
yankiwanian@newenglandkiwanis.org

Public Relations
Adam Wright
Kiwanis Club of Westfield, MA
pr@newenglandkiwanis.org

Webmaster
Will Bradford
Kiwanis Club of Greater Boston YP, MA
webmaster@newenglandkiwanis.org

Sergeant-at-Arms
Glen Cefalo
Kiwanis Club of Scarborough, ME
saa@newenglandkiwanis.org

Credentials / Elections
[Vacant]
Contact Gov. Gayla with any questions.

Partnerships
Michelle Hill
Kiwanis Club of Norwalk, CT
partners@newenglandkiwanis.org

International Leadership Committee
Stephen Hill/Elyse Denorfia
Kiwanis Club of Norwalk, CT/eKiwanis Club of New England and Bermuda
international.leadership@newenglandkiwanis.org

Interclubs
Jack Savastano
Kiwanis Club of Bourne-Wareham, MA
interclubs@newenglandkiwanis.org

Risk Manager
Brad Cassin
Kiwanis Club of Westfield, MA
riskmanager@newenglandkiwanis.org

Kiwanis Children’s Fund
Rita Cornelio
Kiwanis Club of Medford, MA
kcf@newenglandkiwanis.org

KFNE President
David Peterson
Kiwanis Club of Roslindale/West Roxbury, MA
president@kfne.org

Text